

## RAMDARSHAN PUBLIC SCHOOL

LEARN . LEAD . SUCCEED

This is to certify that the below mention members are part of our SMC session 2024-25.

## **List of SMC Members:**

SMC SESSION - 2024-25				
SNO	MEMBER NAME	DEGINATION	ADDRESS	CONTACT NO
1	Mrs. Kavita Agrawal	Chairman	W.No10, Mahal Para,Pithora	7000381489
2	Mr. Shubh Agrawal	Director	W.No10, Mahal Para,Pithora	7828504757
3	Dr. Virendra Prajapati	Doctor / Parent Member	Pithora	9039086939
4	Mr. Brammhanand Patel	Parent Member	Pithora	9754888007
5	Mrs. Shilpa Soni	Parent Member	Pithora	-
6	Mr. Suyash Goyal	Parent Member	Janghora, Pithora	-
7	Mr. Jogindra Meher	Member Secretary	Ramdarshan Public School, Pithora	9753556502
8	Mr. Prashant Rahate	Principal Navoday Vidyalaya	Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Village & P.O. Chhattigirola, Block-Saraipali, District-Mahasamund, Chhattisgarh,	9907145657
9	Mr.Preetram Surye	Society member	Pithora	7987129101
10	Mr. Sufed Nag	Society member	Pithora	9009130196
11	Mrs. Ratna Sinha	Teacher Member	Pithora	7566932229
12	Ms. Anita Sahu	Teacher Member	Pithora	8103564394
13	Mr. Sumant Kumar Acharya	Counsellor	Pithora	7749840466
14	Mr. Gangasagar Sinha	Parent Member	Pithora	9977990566
15	Mr. Mukesh Bairagi	Parent Member	Tendukona	9977377737
16	Mrs. Anjana Pradhan	Parent Member	Bhurkoni	8226000573



पिथीरा,जिला महासमुन्द(छ.ग.)

PRINCIPAL
Ramdarshan Public School
Janghora,Pithora
Dist-Mahasamund(C.G.)